STARTECH PowerXtra SP600

STARTECH Performance PowerXtra SP600, 441 kW / 600 hp; 800 Nm, ” powered by BRABUS® “

Item number
VAN-SP600-00
Price
7.497,00 € incl. 19% VAT.
6.300,00 € excl. VAT.
Prices ex works (DE-Bottrop)
Product inquiry

Description

Compatibility
4.0-liter twin-turbo V8
Unit
Piece
Price information
Shipping
Prices ex works (DE-Bottrop)

The calibration to the specifications of the Vantage was done using state-of-the-art test bench technology and extensive test drives on racetracks and public roads. The outcome is impressive. The rated output was bumped by 66 kW / 90 hp, while peak torque increased by 115 Nm to 800 Nm at a low 3,100 rpm at the same time.
To this end, STARTECH integrates a plug-and-play auxiliary control module into the engine electronics, which governs injection and ignition with new mapping and moderately increases the boost pressure as well. Peak output jumps from stock 375 kW / 510 hp to 441 kW / 600 hp at a low 5,900 rpm. At the same time, peak torque increases from 685 auf 800 Nm, on tap constantly between 2,000 and 5,000 rpm.
The driving performance of the refined British sports car is accordingly outstanding: The eight-speed automatic transmission harmonizes excellently with the STARTECH performance upgrade and as a result only 3.4 seconds pass before the car reaches a speed of 100 km/h from rest. The top speed increases to 314 km/h.

Fuel consumption:
combined: 10.3l/100km
urban: 14.2l/100km
out of town: 8.0l/100km
CO2-emissions combined: 236g/km
CO2-efficiency class: G

Product inquiry

We will handle your binding inquiry usually within 24 hours during working days. In case you want to customise your product, please write down your wishes in the text field "Customisation" .

Tick to accept the use of your transmitted data for answering your request. After processing the request, your data will be deleted.

Information: You can always withdraw your acceptance for the future via E-mail at info@startech.de. For further information, please read our privacy policy.

Your question

STARTECH PowerXtra SP600

STARTECH Performance PowerXtra SP600, 441 kW / 600 PS; 800 Nm, “ powered by BRABUS® „

Artikelnummer
VAN-SP600-00
Preis
7.497,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.
6.300,00 € exkl. MwSt.
Preise ab Werk (DE-Bottrop)
Produkt anfragen

Beschreibung

Kompatibilität
für 4,0 Liter V8 Biturbo
Einheit
Stück
Preisinformationen
Versand
Preise ab Werk (DE-Bottrop)

Die Abstimmung auf die Spezifikationen des Vantage erfolgte mit Hilfe modernster Prüfstandstechnik und umfangreicher Testfahrten auf Rennstrecken und im Straßenverkehr. Das Resultat ist eindrucksvoll, konnte doch die Nennleistung um 66 kW / 90 PS erhöht werden.
Dazu wird in Plug-and-Play Technologie ein Zusatzsteuermodul in die Motorelektronik integriert, das Einspritzung und Zündung mit speziellen Kennfeldern steuert und zusätzlich auch den Ladedruck moderat erhöht. Damit steigt die Spitzenleistung von serienmäßigen 375 kW / 510 PS auf 441 kW / 600 PS bei nur 5 900 U/min an. Gleichzeitig wächst das maximale Drehmoment von 685 auf 800 Nm an, die konstant zwischen 2 000 und 5 000 Touren abrufbar sind.
Dementsprechend herausragend sind die Fahrleistungen des veredelten britischen Sportwagens: Das Achtgang-Automatikgetriebe harmoniert hervorragend mit dem STARTECH Performance Upgrade und so vergehen nur 3,4 Sekunden bis der Vantage aus dem Stand Tempo 100 erreicht. Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit steigt auf 314 km/h an.

Kraftstoffverbrauch:
kombiniert: 10,3l/100km
innerorts: 14,2l/100km
außerorts: 8,0l/100km
CO2-Emissionen komb.: 236g/km
Energieeffizienzklasse: G

Produktanfrage

Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage bearbeiten wir Werktags i.d.R. innerhalb von 24h. Sollten Sie dieses Produkt individualisieren wollen, tragen Sie Ihre Vorstellungen im Textfeld "Individualisierungswünsche" ein.

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@startech.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Ihre Frage